Review – Crush by: Tracy Wolff

Everything feels off—especially me. I’ve returned to Katmere Academy, but I’m haunted by fragments of days I have no recollection of living and struggling to understand who, or what, I really am. Just when I start to feel safe again, Hudson is back with a vengeance. He insists there are secrets I don’t know about,Continue reading “Review – Crush by: Tracy Wolff”

Waiting on Wednesday – #31

Crush by: Tracy Wolff Genre: YA FantasySeries: Crave #2 Publication: September 29th, 2020 by Entangled: Teen Jaxon and Grace’s story continues in New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s captivating sequel to Crave. I’m in the fight of my life. For my humanity. For Jaxon. And for the world I’ve only just begun to beContinue reading “Waiting on Wednesday – #31”

Crave by: Tracy Wolff

Synopsis: My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. Here I am, a mere mortal among gods…or monsters. I still can’t decide which of these warring factions I belong to, if I belong at all. I only know the one thingContinue reading “Crave by: Tracy Wolff”

Release Day Blitz – ADDICTED

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. About ADDICTED: As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction. Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in aContinue reading “Release Day Blitz – ADDICTED”

Review – Crash Into Me by: Tracy Wolff

She’s totally off-limits, but this rocker wants a taste… Jamison Matthews has lusted after Ryder Montgomery since she was a preteen. But now that Ryder and her brother’s band, Shaken Dirty, has made it huge, she’s just one of many pining for the brooding lead singer. Too bad Ryder still sees her as a littleContinue reading “Review – Crash Into Me by: Tracy Wolff”

Book Blitz: Crash Into Me

Crash Into My by Tracy Wolff She’s totally off limits, but this rocker wants a taste… Jamison Matthews has lusted after Ryder Montgomery since she was a preteen. But now that Ryder and her brother’s band, Shaken Dirty, has made it huge, she’s just one of many pining for the brooding lead singer. Too badContinue reading “Book Blitz: Crash Into Me”