Release Day Launch – Catching Preeya

  Today we have Catching Preeya by Rissa Brahm, a sexy new contemporary romance. Check it out and be sure to enter Rissa’s giveaway! About Catching Preeya: Fight… Flight attendant Preeya Patel wears her mother’s wanderlust-genes like a catwalk model. After quitting med school, she flies fast-and-free through her twenties—a staunch middle finger to herContinue reading “Release Day Launch – Catching Preeya”

Release Day Blitz – ADDICTED

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. About ADDICTED: As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction. Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in aContinue reading “Release Day Blitz – ADDICTED”

Release Day Blast – Wild At Heart

WILD AT HEART (Untamed #4)By: Jinsey Reese and Victoria GreenGenre: New AdultEpisode Novella: 4 of 5 With his dad hell-bent on destroying him, Dare’s life hangs in the balance. Fearing the worst, Reagan rushes from Paris to New York, hoping to get to him in time, only to find their entire world collapsing around them.TheContinue reading “Release Day Blast – Wild At Heart”

Release Day Blast – Chasing Desire

CHASING DESIRE BY JENNIFER DOMENICO IS OUT TODAY!!! Release: June 9, 2014Contemporary Romance {Adult} High on life and all its luxuries, Brayden James has no intention of slowing down. That is until his womanizing ways catch up with him and he gets a much needed wake-up call. Just as he decides to clean up hisContinue reading “Release Day Blast – Chasing Desire”

June Entangled Embrace Release Day Blast

Today is release day for two amazing Entangled Embrace titles and we are excited to share them with you! All digital books are on sale for just $.99 for a limited time so be sure to pick up your copy today before they go back to full price! About the Book Title: Rules of Survival Author: Jus Accardo Publisher:Continue reading “June Entangled Embrace Release Day Blast”

Release Blast: Tempting Sydney

Due to mature content, this New Adult novel is recommended for readers over 18. “Someone needs to make you come completely undone, Sydney Parker.” His tongue moved slowly over his lips. “That someone is going to be me.” Goal-oriented Sydney Parker has never had a problem focusing. She’s about to start law school, the firstContinue reading “Release Blast: Tempting Sydney”

Release Day Blast: Lightning In My Wake

Title: Lightning in My WakeAuthor: Lila FelixGenre: Young Adult, ParanormalPublication: May 25, 2014 Colby Evans can leap from one country to the next in a heartbeat. She can see every sunset in every time zone in the same day. She can travel across the world in a flash. She defies gravity and physics with everyContinue reading “Release Day Blast: Lightning In My Wake”

Release Day Blast – Tempting The Bodyguard

We are extremely excited to celebrate the release of J. Lynn’s TEMPTING THE BODYGUARD!!! TEMPTING THE BODYGUARD is an Adult category romance novel being published by Entangled Publishing’s Brazen imprint and is a part of Jennifer’s Gamble Brothers Series!       TEMPTING THE BODYGUARD Synopsis: A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint… HeContinue reading “Release Day Blast – Tempting The Bodyguard”

Entangled Embrace – Release Day Blast

Today is release day for two amazing Entangled Embrace titles and we are excited to share them all with you. There’s a little something for everyone this month so read on to find out more about them. All the digital books are on sale for just $.99 for a limited time so be sure to pickContinue reading “Entangled Embrace – Release Day Blast”

Release Day Blast: DON’T LOOK BACK

We are extremely excited that Jennifer L. Armentrout’s DON’T LOOK BACK releases today!! DON’T LOOK BACK is a young adult suspense being published by Disney Hyperion!       ABOUT DON’T LOOK BACK:  Samantha is a stranger in her own life. Until the night she disappeared with her best friend, Cassie, everyone said Sam had itContinue reading “Release Day Blast: DON’T LOOK BACK”