Cover Reavel: The Beautiful and The Cursed

The Beautiful and The Cursed The (US) Blurb:Fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series and Libba Bray’s Gemma Doyle trilogy will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. It was bizarre and inexplicable, but after it happened no one spoke of it and Ingrid Waverly was forced to leaveContinue reading “Cover Reavel: The Beautiful and The Cursed”