Review – Then Everything Happens at Once by:

From Lambda award–winning and acclaimed author of Girl Mans Up, M-E Girard, comes a stand-alone sex-positive coming-of-age story about a teen named Baylee who’s torn between her heart and her hormones as she navigates her feelings for her best friend, Freddie, and new friend, Alex. Perfect for fans of Fat Chance, Charlie Vega. Sixteen-year-old BayleeContinue reading “Review – Then Everything Happens at Once by:”

Review – Queen Among the Dead by: Lesley Livingston

A stunning Celtic YA fantasy adventure set in the ancient kingdom of Eire, inspired by the legend of the first true queen of Ireland, perfect for fans of Shelby Mahurin and Adrienne Young. In the kingdom of Eire, banshees chill the air, and water-wights lurk in the rivers. But magic is outlawed by the king,Continue reading “Review – Queen Among the Dead by: Lesley Livingston”