Review – Scandalized by: Ivy Owens

A one-night stand between two old childhood friends turns into something more, but when a scandal threatens to tear them apart, they must decide how hard to fight for love—a steamy romance written under the pseudonym Ivy Owens by Christina Lauren coauthor Lauren Billings. Exhausted and on deadline with a story that could make or breakContinue reading “Review – Scandalized by: Ivy Owens”

Review – A Thousand Heartbeats by: Kiera Cass

#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series Kiera Cass is back with her most epic novel yet—a sweeping enemies-to-lovers standalone romance. “Love has a sound. It sounds like a thousand heartbeats happening at the same time.” Princess Annika has lived a life of comfort—but no amount of luxuries can change the fact that herContinue reading “Review – A Thousand Heartbeats by: Kiera Cass”

Review – Other Side of the Tracks by: Charity Alyse

This lilting and riveting young adult debut novel about three teens entangled by secret love, open hatred, and the invisible societal constraints wrapped around people both Black and white is perfect for readers of All American Boys and The Hate U Give. There is an unspoken agreement between the racially divided towns of Bayside and Hamilton: no oneContinue reading “Review – Other Side of the Tracks by: Charity Alyse”

Cover Reveal – BEGIN AGAIN

Today Marilyn Jeulin and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover for BEGIN AGAIN, the final book in her Seoul Stories Romance series which releases February 6, 2023! Check out the awesome cover and enter the giveaway! About The Book:Title: BEGIN AGAIN (Seoul Stories Series #4)Author: Marilyn JeulinPub. Date: February 6, 2023Publisher: Marilyn JeulinFormats:  eBookFind it: Goodreads, AmazonPre-order for .99! K-Pop’sContinue reading “Cover Reveal – BEGIN AGAIN”

Review – Ledge by: Stacey McEwan

In a place known as the Ledge, a civilization is trapped by a vast chasm and sheer mountain face. There is no way for anyone to escape the frozen wasteland without befalling a deathly drop. They know nothing of the outside world except that it is where the Glacians reside – mystical and vicious wingedContinue reading “Review – Ledge by: Stacey McEwan”

Review – Icebreaker by: Hannah Grace

Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. A competitive figure skater since she was five years old, a full college scholarship thanks to her place on the Maple Hills skating team, and a schedule that would make even the most driven person weep, Stassie comes to win. No exceptions.Continue reading “Review – Icebreaker by: Hannah Grace”

Review – The Ballad of Never After by: Stephanie Garber

Not every love is meant to be. After Jacks, the Prince of Hearts, betrays her, Evangeline Fox swears she’ll never trust him again. Now that she’s discovered her own magic, Evangeline believes she can use it to restore the chance at happily ever after that Jacks stole away. But when a new terrifying curse isContinue reading “Review – The Ballad of Never After by: Stephanie Garber”

Release Day Blitz – GHOSTER HEIGHTS

I am so excited that GHOSTER HEIGHTS by Corey Landsell, Kelly Mellings, & Lisa Larose is available now and that I get to share the news! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes a giveaway for 2 finished copies of theContinue reading “Release Day Blitz – GHOSTER HEIGHTS”

Review – Foul Lady Fortune by: Chloe Gong

The first book in a captivating new duology following an ill-matched pair of spies posing as a married couple to investigate a series of brutal murders in 1930s Shanghai. It’s 1931 in Shanghai, and the stage is set for a new decade of intrigue. Four years ago, Rosalind Lang was brought back from the brinkContinue reading “Review – Foul Lady Fortune by: Chloe Gong”

Review – Seoulmates by: Susan Lee

Hannah Cho had the next year all planned out—the perfect summer with her boyfriend, Nate, and then a fun senior year with their friends. But then Nate does what everyone else in Hannah’s life seems to do—he leaves her, claiming they have nothing in common. He and all her friends are newly obsessed with K-popContinue reading “Review – Seoulmates by: Susan Lee”